You are hereVisiting Professor

Visiting Professor


   

Prof. Dr. Timothy O'Brien

Email: tobrie1@luc.edu

Ph.D. (Statistics)

Loyola University, Chicago,

USA. 

   

Prof. Dr. Andrea De Gaetano

Email: andrea.degaetano@biomatematica.it

 

Ph.D. (Applied Mathematics),

CNR IASI Laboratorio di Biomatematica,

Italy

   

Prof. Dr. Bikas K. Sinha

Email: bksinha@isical.ac.in

 

Ph.D. (Statistics),

Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata,

India

 

Prof. Dr. Bimal K. Sinha

Email: sinha@umbc.edu

 

Ph.D. (Statistics),



University of Maryland Baltimore County, Baltimore, U.S.A.

 

Prof. Dr. Charles A. Micchelli

Email: charles_micchelli@hotmail.com

 

Ph.D. (Mathematics),

State University of New York, U.S.A.

 

Dr. Dang Vu Giang

Email: dvgiang@math.ac.vn

 

Ph.D. (Applied Mathematics),

Hanoi Institute of Mathematics, Vietnam

 

Prof. Dr. Hideaki Kaneko

Email: hkaneko@odu.edu

 

Ph.D. (Mathematics),

Old Dominion University, U.S.A.

   

Prof. Dr. Philip S. Crooke

Email: philip.s.crooke@vanderbilt.edu

 

Ph.D. (Mathematics),

Vanderbilt University, U.S.A.

 

Prof. Dr. Yong Hong Wu

Email: yhwu@maths.curtin.edu.au

 

Ph.D. (Mathematics),

Curtin University of Technology, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wayne M. Lawton

Email: matwml@nus.edu.sg

Ph.D. (Mathematics),

National University of Singapore, Singapore

 

Prof. Dr. Yuesheng Xu

Email: xu06@syr.edu

 

Ph.D. (Computational and Applied Mathematics),

Syracuse University, U.S.A.

 


   Mastery
       เชี่ยวชาญวิชา

   Unity
       สามัคคีร่วมใจ

   Success
       ใฝ่สัมฤทธิ์

   Creativity
       คิดสร้างสรรค์