This is an example of aHTML caption with a link.
Announcing Student Acceptance to the B.Sc. Programme in Actuarial Science, 2014-2015


TRF-CHE-Scopus Researcher Awards 2015

September 9-10, 2015
Biotechnology International Congress (BIC) 2015

Venue: Grand Halls GH201, BITEC Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand
March 7-9, 2016
The First International Symposium on Tropical and Subtropical Ornamentals (TSO2016)

Venue: Aonang Naga Pura Resort & Spa, Krabi Province, Thailand
  • 2014 Technology Grants from Austria Government... more details
  • ASEAN University Network –ASEAN Credit Transfer System (AUN–ACTS)... more details
  • Franco-Thai Scholarship Program 2014... more details
  • Hanyang International Subber Scho ol (HISS) Program... more details
  • Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology provide One-year exchange program in 2014... more details
  • Ajinomoto Scholarship for ASEAN International Students... more details
for more information or any question please contact International Cooperation Division Tel : 0 2201 5070
  • 26 Aug 2015 : Exploring temperature transcriptomes: an integrative approach toward understaning gene expression regulation by Varodom Charoensawan, Ph.D
    11.00 am at Room B301 , Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Science



21 Apr 2015

Faculty of Science joined hands with Faculty of Graduate Studies signing a Memorandum of Agreement with Osaka University, Japan

more details

15 Oct 2014

Signing Ceremony between Mahidol University and Yogyakarta State University

more details

6 Oct 2014

MOU signing ceremony between Mahidol University (MU) and University of Sussex (US)

more details

MUSC Channel MUSC on Mahidol Channel

ฐานข้อมูลผู้เชี่ยวชาญ คณะวิทยาศาสตร์

Congratulations to award-winners!

Prof. Pimchai Chaiyen
has Outstanding Scientist Award 2015 from Foundation for the Promotion of Science and Technology under the Patronage of H.M. the King
Assoc. Prof. Vuthichai Ervithayasuporn
has Young Scientist Award 2015 from Foundation for the Promotion of Science and Technology under the Patronage of H.M. the King
Asst.Prof. Panya Sunintaboon
has PST Rising Star 2015 from Polymer Society of Thailand (PST)
Prof. Prasit Palittapongarnpim
has 2015 Outstanding Alumni Award from Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital
Assoc. Prof. Palangpon Kongsaeree
has 2015 DMSc Award from Department of Medical Sciences

... more details

International Program Development